+49 221 5701 0 | BOOK NOW >


Lanxess Arena - Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Cologne City West
Exterior View - Park Inn by Radisson Köln City West
Superior Room - Park Inn by Radisson Köln City West
Frühstücksbuffet - Park Inn by Radisson Köln City West
Bar - Park Inn by Radisson Köln City West
Gym - Park Inn by Radisson Köln City West
Sauna - Park Inn by Radisson Köln City West

images

Park Inn Cologne City West
Check-in date
Rooms
Check-out date
Adults

Your hotel for Concerts and Events at the Lanxess Arena

First class hotel with direct transport links to the Lanxess Arena

BOOK WITH 10% DISCOUNT NOW >
See the biggest stars from the worlds of music, sport and theatre, live in the magical atmosphere of the Lanxess Arena. The 18,000 seat arena in the heart of Cologne is equipped with the latest technology; the venue delights visitors with amazing audio-visual spectacles and helps the world’s stars to shine in the metropolis on the Rhine.
The trip from the Park Inn by Radisson Cologne City West, your hotel in Cologne, to Willy-Brandt-Platz, the home of the Lanxess Arena, takes just 20 minutes. And the hotel gives you a quiet place to prepare for exciting nights, filled with unforgettable events and concerts at Germany’s biggest multi-functional arena.
Have you already got tickets for one of the many unique events, or to see a game featuring Cologne’s ice hockey team, the Kölner Haie (Cologne Sharks)? Or are you planning to spend an evening at the Lanxess Arena with Paul McCarthney, Pink or Lady Gaga? Then we’re the ideal choice for your visit to Cologne. Our extensive facilities ensures that guests who come for events at the arena enjoy a relaxing stay: The TriForum restaurant offers a great culinary experience for every occasion and our InnTakt bar will get the evening off to a tasty start, while our spa and fitness area provide the perfect way to wake up, or relax after an exciting evening.
If you’ve had a late night, our late check out option lets you delay departure and start the new day with a leisurely breakfast from our extensive buffet, including a live cooking station.
And our storage service means you can stow away your baggage until after an evening event, or following check out, leaving you free to enjoy the many sights of Cologne.
What are you waiting for? Book now!


* Additional fees may apply


Werde Fan von uns.Werde Fan von uns.Werde Fan von uns.Werde Fan von uns.Werde Fan von uns.Werde Fan von uns.Werde Fan von uns.
X

+49 221 5701 0 | JETZT BUCHEN >


Lanxess Arena - Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Köln City West
Park Inn by Radisson Köln City West Außenansicht / Exterior View
Park Inn by Radisson Köln City West Superior Zimmer
Park Inn by Radisson Köln City West Bar
Park Inn by Radisson Köln City West Fitnessbereich
Park Inn by Radisson Köln City West Wellnessbereich

images

Park Inn Köln City West
Anreise
Zimmer
Abreise
Erwachsene

Ihr Hotel für Konzerte & Events in der Lanxess Arena

4-Sterne Hotel mit direkter Anbindung zur Lanxess Arena

JETZT MIT 10% RABATT BUCHEN >
Erleben Sie die größten Stars unserer Zeit aus Musik, Sport und Theater live in der verzaubernden Lanxess Arena. Im Herzen von Köln bietet die hochmodern ausgestattete Halle mit 18.000 Plätzen ihren Besuchern audiovisuelle Hochgenüsse und lässt die Weltstars in Köln erstrahlen.
Sie benötigen ca. 20 Minuten vom Park Inn by Radisson Köln City West ihrem Hotel in Köln zum Willy-Brandt-Platz der Heimat der Lanxess Arena. Somit haben Sie einen ruhigen Ausgangspunkt für jede aufregende Nacht mit unvergesslichen Events und Konzerten in Deutschlands größter Mulitfunktionshalle.
Sie haben bereits ein Ticket für eines der zahlreichen einmaligen Events oder ein Ticket für ein Topspiel der Kölner Haie? Paul McCarthney, Pink oder Lady Gaga sind ihre Begleiter für einen Abend in der Lanxess Arena? Dann sind wir die beste Wahl für Ihren Besuch in Köln. Wir bieten unseren Eventbesuchern einen entspannten Aufenthalt mit speziellen Hotelangeboten. Das Restaurant TriForum verwöhnt ihren Gaumen vor jedem großen Anlass. Die Bar InnTakt sorgt für den leckeren Beginn des Abends und unser Wellness- und Fitnessbereich sorgt sowohl für den perfekten Start in den Tag als auch für einen erholsamen Ausklang.
Die Abreise am nächsten Tag können Sie durch einen Late-Check Out heraus zögern und den neuen Tag mit einem entspannten Frühstück an unserem großen Buffet inklusive Live-Cooking-Station beginnen.
Mit unserem Storage-Angebot können Sie außerdem Ihr Gepäck bis nach einem Abendevent oder Ihrer Abreise im Hotel lassen um eventuell weitere unbeschwerte Zeit für das schöne Köln und seine Sehenswürdigkeiten zu haben.
Worauf warten Sie? Jetzt buchen!



* Für die Nutzung können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen


Werde Fan von uns.Werde Fan von uns.Werde Fan von uns.Werde Fan von uns.Werde Fan von uns.Werde Fan von uns.Werde Fan von uns.
X